I was mucking around in my Picasa web albums this morning and it seems that by deleting some old duplicate images I have done something terribly wrong…..
I can see all images on my primary computer, but when I get on my laptop, or go to any other computer, I see the No Entry symbol instead of the images. Big sigh…this is not good. I can’t view the last four months worth of posts.
I’m hoping for some progress later today, and encouraged that the images are somehow still on my computer. I have checked to be sure all the permission settings are correct for public viewing. I’m close to my limit of 1gig of file space, so think that has something to do with it. If anyone has any advice, I’m all ears…testing with this image of the paperwhites in the rain today, fingers crossed this new image will post….